Surgeries

Home / Surgeries

 

No appointment is needed and surgeries are based on a first come, first seen basis.  It can help us to help you if you let us know which surgery you plan on attending, but this is not required.  You can do this by calling our constituency office (01501 749941) or dropping an email to Fiona’s office.

 

2018 DATES

**Please keep checking this page for surgery date or time changes which may occur**

 

 

Friday, 18th January, 11am

Constituency Office

WHITBURN

 

Monday, 29th January, 11am

Low Port Centre

LINLITHGOW

 

Friday, 9th February, 12noon

Partnership Centre

BATHGATE

 

Friday, 23rd February, 2pm

CIS Office

ARMADALE

 

Monday, 5th March, 2pm

Strathbrock Centre

BROXBURN

 

Friday 16th March, 11am

Constituency Office

WHITBURN

 

Monday, 26th March, 11am

Low Port Centre

LINLITHGOW

 

Monday 16th April, 12noon

Partnership Centre

BATHGATE

 

Friday, 27th April, 10am

CIS Office

ARMADALE

 

Friday, 11th May, 11am

Low Port Centre

LINLITHGOW

 

Monday, 21st May, 3pm

Strathbrock Centre

BROXBURN

 

Friday, 1st June, 2pm

CIS Office

ARMADALE

 

Monday, 11th June, 12noon

Constituency Office

WHITBURN

 

Monday, 25th June, 2pm

Partnership Centre

BATHGATE

 

In the meantime, if you would like to speak to someone, please contact fiona.hyslop.msp@parliament.scot or contact one of our offices on 01501 749941 / 0131 348 5921

Alternatively, you can drop in without an appointment to our Whitburn Constituency Office at 59 West Main Street, Whitburn on Mondays from 10am-12pm and from 2-4pm.

To keep up to date with Fiona’s news and visits you can also add her on facebook or follow her on twitter by using the buttons on the right of this page.