Surgeries

Home / Surgeries

**Please keep checking this page for surgery date or time changes which may occur**

2017 DATES

Friday 13th January, 1pm

Constituency office, 59 West Main Street, WHITBURN

 

Friday, 27th January, 1.30pm

Low Port Centre, LINLITHGOW

 

Friday, 10th February, 10am

Strathbrock Centre, BROXBURN

 

Friday 24th February, 10am

CIS Office, ARMADALE

 

Friday, 3rd March, 3pm

Partnership Centre, BATHGATE

 

Friday, 10th March, 10am

Low Port Centre, LINLITHGOW

 

Friday, 24th March, 10.30am

Constituency Office, 59 West Main Street, WHITBURN

 

Friday, 31st March, 10am

Strathbrock Centre, BROXBURN

 

Monday, 17th April, 10am

CIS Office ARMADALE

 

Friday , 28th April, 2pm

Partnership Centre, BATHGATE

 

Friday, 12th May, 3pm

Low Port Centre, LINLITHGOW

 

Friday, 26th May, 11am

Constituency Office, 59 West main Street, WHITBURN

 

Monday, 5th June, 10am

Strathbrock Centre, BROXBURN

 

Friday, 16th June 2pm

CIS Office, ARMADALE

 

Monday, 26th June, 12.30pm

Partnership Centre, BATHGATE

 

 

 

In the meantime, if you would like to speak to someone, please contact fiona.hyslop.msp@parliament.scot or contact one of our offices on 01501 749941 / 0131 348 5921

Alternatively, you can drop in without an appointment to our Whitburn Constituency Office at 59 West Main Street, Whitburn on Mondays from 10am-12pm and from 2-4pm.

To keep up to date with Fiona’s news and visits you can also add her on facebook or follow her on twitter by using the buttons on the right of this page.